Cambridge International A Level results 2022

Cambridge IGCSE, O Level and International AS & A Level result day is the 12th of August at 06:00 (BST) (05:00 UTC/GMT). 

Schools can issue these results to candidates immediately. Visit the result webpage.

Cambridge igcse results 2022

Cambridge Pre-U result dates

Cambridge Pre-U results will be released to schools on Wednesday 18 August at 00.01 BST (23.01 UTC/GMT Tuesday 17 August). 

These results can be issued to candidates at 08.00 BST (07.00 UTC/GMT) on Thursday 19 August.

For further information about the release of results, you can visit our website.

If you are a student and have any questions about the release of results please refer these to the exams officer at the school or centre where you have taken your exams.

Candidate 2022 Results Login Help

Login details for the Candidate Results website are issued by Cambridge International schools. 

If you need login details or have lost them, please contact the exams officer at your school or centre where you have taken your exams.

No comments:

POST A COMMENT.